Open Events

We have a number of Open Events throughout the year which enables prospective parents and pupils to come and see for themselves what makes our small school so unique.

Our Open Mornings are designed to give you a flavour of life at Hulme Hall with pupil-led tours of the school.

Forthcoming Open Events:

Saturday 12th October 2019

Whole School Open Morning

9.30am to 12 noon
For further information or to express an interest in this event, please click here.

Thursday 7th November 2019

Whole School Open Evening

5.30pm to 8pm
For further information or to express an interest in this event, please click here.

Other Open Events

2019

Tuesday 24th September | 9.30am-11.30am

Saturday 12th October | 9.30am-12noon

Wednesday 4th December | 9.30am-11.30am

2020

Friday 17th January – Open Morning | 9.30am-11.30am

Thursday 23rd January – 11+ Assessment Day | 10.00am-3.00pm

Wednesday 11th March – Open Morning | 9.30am-11.30am

Tuesday 5th May – Open Morning | 9.30am-11.30am

Thursday 11th June – Open Morning | 9.30am-11.30am

Friday 19th June – Year 5 Taster Day | 10.00am-3.00pm

For further information or to express an interest in these events, please click here.