Calendar

What's On
Term DatesFull Calendar

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Inset Day
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Term Starts
Friday 19th October 2018 Break up for Half Term
Monday 5th November 2018 Term Starts
Thursday 20th December 2018 Term Ends (12.30pm)

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Term Starts
Friday 15th February 2019 Break up for Half Term
Monday 25th February 2019 Term Starts
Thursday 4th April 2019 Term Ends (12.30pm)
Friday 5th April 2019 Inset Day

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Term Starts
Friday 24th May 2019 Break up for Half Term
Monday 3rd June 2019 Term Starts
Friday 5th July 2019 Term Ends (12.30pm)

Upcoming Events

If you have any questions about the events on our calendar, please contact us using the form below.

Contact Us