Home » Term Dates

Term Dates

An interactive calendar can also be found on the calendar page

Term dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term

  • Monday 5th September 2016 – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Inset Day
  • Wednesday 7th September 2016 – Term Starts
  • Friday 21st October 2016 – Break up for half term
  • Monday 7th November 2016 – Term Starts
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 – Term Ends (12.30pm)

Spring Term

  • Monday 9th January 2017 – Term Starts
  • Friday 17th February 2017 – Break up for Half Term
  • Monday 27th February 2017 – Term Starts
  • Friday 31st March 2017 – Term Ends (12.30pm)

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Inset Day
  • Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Term Starts
  • Friday 26th May 2017 – Break up for Half Term
  • Monday 5th June 2017 – Term Starts
  • Friday 7th July 2017 – Term Ends (12.30pm)

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

  • Monday 4th September 2017 Inset Day
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017 Inset Day
  • Wednesday 6th September 2017 Inset Day
  • Thursday 7th September 2017 Term Starts
  • Friday 20th October 2017 Break up for half term
  • Monday 6th November 2017 Term Starts
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017 Term Ends (12.30pm)

Spring Term

  • Monday 8th January 2018 Term Starts
  • Friday 16th February 2018 Break up for Half Term
  • Monday 26th February 2018 Term Starts
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 Term Ends (12.30pm)

Summer Term

  • Monday 16th April 2018 Inset Day
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018 Term Starts
  • Friday 25th May 2018 Break up for Half Term
  • Monday 4th June 2018 Term Starts
  • Friday 6th July 2018 Term Ends (12.30pm)